Introduces
The Friends of St. Mary's Cemetery Park &
Ventura Cemetery Park

• • • • • •

I dreamed death came to me last night
and Heaven's gate opened wide,
with kindly grace an angel came
and ushered me inside!

And there...to my astonishment
stood folks I'd known on earth,
Some I judged and called "unfit"
and some of little worth;

Indignant words rose to my lips
But never were set free;
For every face showed stunned surprise...
Not one expected me!

-Unknown

• • • • • •

Never mind the man behind the curtain;

City Manager Rick Cole, 805-654-7740
rcole@ci.ventura.ca.us

Director of Public Works Ronald Calkins, 805-667-6500
rcalkins@ci.ventura.ca.us

City Council and Mayor
council@ci.ventura.ca.us

"We really need a park in that part of town...."

Park's Manager Mike Montoya, 805-652-4551
mmontoya@ci.ventura.ca.us

Park Superintendent Jerry Revard, 805-652-4554
jrevard@ci.ventura.ca.us

Parks and Recreation Commissioners:

Ken Magdaleno, Chair, kmagdaleno@sbcglobal.net

Chris Lopez, chris.lopez@motorola.com

Bill Varela, bil@hacityventura.org

Ed Wehan, ewehan@aol.com

Mr. White, jwhite@arcvc.org

Suz Montgomery, suznoni@hotmail.com

To send an email to all of the above, CLICK HERE!

To send an email to all of the above and the "CEMETERY" restoration organizer Steve Schleder, CLICK HERE!

Restore St. Mary's Cemetery organizer is Steve Schleder.
You can email him at: steve_schleder@restorestmarys.org or click at the above link.

We would love to hear your comments, opinions and suggestions and/or whether you would like to help and contribute to this worthwhile effort.

Also, you can email the Web Master with your suggestions on what would you like to see in this website and also to report problems in viewing this site.

This website was created by O Restorations Fine Typographers and Layout Artists.

back to home

Copyright 2008 Restore St. Mary's Cemetery.
All the articles, pictures and music belong to their respective owners